Skip to main content

Posts

Featured

The Date by Louise Jensen #BlogTour #Review

I am super excited  to share my 5 star review for The Date by Louise Jensen on Blog Tour today


The Book
One night can change everything.

‘I know it as soon as I wake up and open my eyes... Something is wrong.’

Her Saturday night started normally. Recently separated from her husband, Ali has been persuaded by her friends to go on a date with a new man. She is ready, she is nervous, she is excited. She is about to take a step into her new future. By Sunday morning, Ali’s life is unrecognisable. She wakes, and she knows that something is wrong. She is home, she is alone, she is hurt and she has no memory of what happened to her. 

Worse still, when she looks in the mirror, Ali doesn’t recognise the face staring back at her...

From the no. 1 bestselling author of The SisterThe Gift and The SurrogateThe Date is a gripping page-turner that will keep you awake until the early hours. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and Before I Go To Sleep.
My Thoughts
OMG you know when a story is good w…

Latest posts

Snowflake by Heide Goody & Iain Grant #Exclusive #CoverReveal

Death In The Woods by Bernie Steadman #BlogBlitz #Interview

A Posy of Promises by Sharon Dempsey #BlogBlitz #Interview

Chilling Tales of the Unexpected by Ann Girdharry #BlogTour #Review

Thirteen by Steve Cavanagh #BlogTour #Review