9 August 2016

Casey Kelleher cover reveal

Today I am super excited to share with you Casey Kelleher cover reveal. Out on the 5th Octoberand is available to pre-order now on Amazon uk

When you’ve lost everything, you’ll do anything to survive.


Saskia Frost’s world is blown apart when her dad dies. Without any family, she’s on her own now and up to her eyeballs in her father’s debts. He owed a lot of money to some very dangerous men – Joshua and Vincent Harper. Before long, aspiring ballerina Saskia finds herself lap-dancing in a London club to survive. A club run by the infamous Harper brothers. Saskia is now their property and they’re going to make her pay every penny back. 

Teenager Lena Cona has fled a cruel and controlling marriage. She arrives in England with her newborn daughter, desperately relying on strangers for help. But she soon learns that not everyone can be trusted as she finds herself caught in the clutches of Colin Jefferies, a twisted individual obsessed by his own sinister secrets. As the sickening truth is revealed, Lena is forced to fight for her life - and her baby’s. 

When their worlds collide, Lena and Saskia form an unlikely friendship. But with the terrifying Harper brothers on their tail, as well as Lena’s vengeful and violent husband, can they escape with their lives? 

Fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers will lose themselves in this brilliantly tense and gripping story. 

Read what everyone is saying about Casey Kelleher:


‘To describe it in one word I would say “outstanding” and you would be an absolute fool not to pick it up.’ Book Addict Shaun 

‘Casey is firmly embedding herself in the list of “must read” female British Crime Authors.’ Best Crime Books

No comments:

Post a Comment